Svenska Swedish flag
Eva Gedin

Eva Gedin


Eva Gedin is CEO of Norstedts Publishing Group, where she has worked since 1995 and was previously publisher.

She started working in publishing in the 1980s and has served on many boards, including for the book clubs Böckernas klubb and Månadens bok. Since 2016, she has been chair of the Swedish Publishers’ Association. Gedin is the publisher of writers such as Agneta Pleijel, Jonas Gardell, Kristina Sandberg and Karolina Ramqvist. She is also the publisher of PO Enquist and Stieg Larsson and has also worked on Larsson’s Millennium series in recent years, with David Lagercrantz writing the sequels.

Books by Eva Gedin

This site is registered on as a development site.